About Central Illinois Home’s

I was raised in a country home with one sister and parent’s who put every waking moment into their work, family and flipping our own old home into their dream home. Since 2000 my parents moved , I joined the USAF studied and practiced healthcare assisting ,completed radiology school got married and started a family. My husband has lived in Peoria Heights his entire life, and our two young children now attend St.Thomas I have decided to apply my roots of service and helping others to the fullest level. I love serving to other’s and believe in service before self. There is always others in need more than you , and every little or big gesture makes a difference in their lives and your community. That is why I am here , to serve with Jim Maloof’s team and make a difference for you and your loved ones. I will bring passion and hard work to you and will help initiate your journey. Whether this is your first home buying process or your last , this is always an important stepping stone .I believe when you find your home and what you make of this decision affects your family growth and brings pride to your circle of life. I would love to be that person to help you find your way!

 

This is my blog about all the towns that surround Peoria Heights , Real Estate , and some fun DIY home project’s .

 

Leave a comment